cover background

End-of-line (EoL) test systems

Quality makes all the difference

Test systems to assure product and component quality

Robust, automated quality testing systems on shop floors can run 24/7 and consistently deliver repeatable and objective results. Test systems also figure prominently in development, for example, for proofing prototypes and in product validation.

Our knowledge of methods runs deep and wide. We tap this wellspring of insight to assist you in assuring your products’ quality. Our experts are happy to help every step of the way from selecting the right technology and sensors in the planning phase to implementing end-of-line testing systems. Whatever you need – the overall design, software, hardware, or even an entire test system – we can furnish it.

Data storage and management are priorities when we design these systems. Factoring both into the equation reduces your maintenance costs, facilitates traceability in the event of quality problems, and enables our engineers to efficiently model and render many different variants.

References on the topic

cover background

End-of-Line (EoL) Test Systems

Die Qualität macht den Unterschied!

Prüfsysteme zur Absicherung der Qualität von Produkten und Komponenten

Eine automatisierte Qualitätsprüfung in der Serienproduktion kann 24/7 arbeiten, ist robust und liefert durchweg wiederholbare und objektive Ergebnisse. Auch in der Entwicklung haben Prüfsysteme, beispielsweise bei der Erprobung von Prototypen und bei der Produktvalidierung, einen hohen Stellenwert.

Mit unserer breiten Methodenkompetenz können wir bei der Absicherung der Qualität Ihrer Produkte unterstützen. Egal ob bei der Auswahl der richtigen Technologie und Sensorik in der Planung oder bei der konkreten Umsetzung von beispielsweise End-of-Line Prüfkonzepten – wir liefern das Konzept, die passende Software, die Hardware oder gleich das ganze Prüfsystem.

Besonderes Augenmerk legen wir bei der Gestaltung der Systeme auch auf die Datenhaltung und das Datenmanagement. Hierdurch werden Aufwände in der Wartung reduziert, die Rückverfolgbarkeit im Qualitätsfall erleichtert und sichergestellt und eine hohe Variantenvielfalt effizient abbildbar.

Referenz zum Thema